Contact Us

EXECUTIVE LEADERSHIP

Phil Robinson
Group Show Director
O 212.754.7920
phil.robinson@hmgllc.com

SALES TEAM

Bethanne Doud
Business Development Manager
O 513.263.9306
bethanne.doud@hmgllc.com

OPERATIONS AND MARKETING TEAM

Tony Orlando
Director of Tradeshow Operations
O 845.765.8777
tony.orlando@hmgllc.com

Lynn White
Tradeshow Operations Manager
O 212.754.7938
lynn.white@hmgllc.com

Sandi Luppert
Marketing Director
O 513.263.9338
sandi.luppert@stmediagroup.com

Allison Traylor
Marketing Manager
O 513.263.9333
allison.traylor@hmgllc.com

NEWSLETTER

Laura Koss-Feder
Editor
kosfeder@optonline.net

INTERNATIONAL AGENTS

Reach Expositions (Pakistan)
111-E, Valencia Society, Lahore, Pakistan
O +92.30.0402.4088
www.reachexpo.com
Muhammad Ayyob
ayyob@reachexpo.com

Ouyida International Exhibition Company (China)
Beijing, China 100024
O +8610.65202360
www.oydexpo.org
Jack Qian, General Manager
oydexpo@gmail.com

For inquiries about our show or to be featured on our social pages, please contact Allison Traylor, Marketing Manager, at 513.263.9333.

For Technical Support with this webpage, please contact support.