EXECUTIVE LEADERSHIP

Phil Robinson
Group Show Director
O 212.754.7920
phil.robinson@hmgllc.com

Dan Hogan
Brand Director
O 513.263.9353
dan.hogan@hmgllc.com

SALES TEAM

Bethanne Doud
Business Development Manager
O 513.263.9306
bethanne.doud@hmgllc.com

OPERATIONS AND MARKETING TEAM

Tony Orlando
Director of Tradeshow Operations
O 845.765.8777
tony.orlando@hmgllc.com

Lynn White
Tradeshow Operations Manager
O 212.754.7938
lynn.white@hmgllc.com

Sandi Luppert
Marketing Director
O 513.263.9338
sandi.luppert@stmediagroup.com

Allison Traylor
Marketing Manager
O 513.263.9333
allison.traylor@hmgllc.com

INTERNATIONAL AGENTS

Universal Marketing
Viale Palmiro Togliatti, 1663
00155 Rome, Italy
O +39.06.40802404
www.universalmarketing.it
Vanessa Cinelli
vanessa.cinelli@universalmarketing.it

Reach Expositions (Pakistan)
111-E, Valencia Society, Lahore, Pakistan
O +92.30.0402.4088
www.reachexpo.com
Muhammad Ayyob
ayyob@reachexpo.com

Ouyida International Exhibition Company (China)
Beijing, China 100024
O +8610.65202360
www.oydexpo.org
Jack Qian, General Manager
oydexpo@gmail.com

For inquiries about our show or to be featured on our social pages, please contact Allison Traylor, Marketing Manager, at 513.263.9333.

FOLLOW US ON SOCIAL MEDIA

Engage on Twitter Like HX on Facebook Join the Conversation View all things HX